vlog #1

This video was recorded in the spur of a moment by my dad in our backyard by the garden. Enjoy! The opening clip was shot by my girlfriend to my embarrassment.

About Nat

I am a vagabond just travelling through, a witness to indestructible life and defeated death.
This entry was posted in vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to vlog #1

  1. Mrs. Bradlie says:

    You two make me smile ~ cutie patootie

    patootie :”sweetheart, pretty girl,” colloquial Amer.Eng., 1921, perhaps a corruption of potato (esp. sweet potato ).

  2. Dale MacInnis says:

    Well, now… I can die in peace knowing the world can be saved from seriousness.

  3. Mrs. Bradlie says:

    Oh you two make me giggle with utter delight, love you both [:
    -Cassie

Leave a Reply

